ETH Homepage

Team

The IT Support Group (ISG) of the Department of Architecture (D-ARCH) of the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich (ETHZ) is headed by the IT Coordinator and currently comprises seven employees. The operating systems Windows, macOS, Linux, iOS und Android are supported. The department servers (Auth, Web, DB, File, etc.) are administered centrally by ISG. In addition, the institutes and professorships are supported in all questions concerning information technology.


Head of IT Services Group ISG
Serge Bilgeri

bilgeri@arch.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 633 37 22


System-Engineer / Deputy Head of ISG
Thomas Gemperli

gemperli@arch.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 633 29 48

Thomas Gemperli


IT-Support Mac / Cluster
Richard Hajfler
Absent on Fridays

hajfler@arch.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 633 43 50


Computer Science Apprentice

Gentrit Rexhepaj

Thursdays and Fridays absent

gentrit.rexhepaj@lernende.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 633 44 31


IT-Support Mac
Sabine Schasse
Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays absent

schasse@arch.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 633 40 14


IT-Support Windows
Daniel Walter

walter@arch.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 633 32 72


IT-Support Mac & Windows
Pascal Würsch

wuersch@arch.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 633 40 15


IT-Support Mac
René Zangger
Absent on Fridays

zangger@arch.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 633 38 04

René Zangger