Team

The IT Services Group (ISG) of the Department of Architecture (D-ARCH) of the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich (ETHZ) is headed by the IT Coordinator and currently comprises seven employees and two apprentices. The operating systems Windows, macOS, Linux, iOS und Android are supported. The department servers (Auth, Web, DB, File, etc.) are administered centrally by ISG. In addition, the institutes and chairs are supported in all questions concerning information technology.


Head of IT Services Group ISG
Serge Bilgeri

bilgeri@arch.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 633 37 22

Serge Bilgeri


System Engineer / Deputy Head of ISG / Vocational Training
Thomas Gemperli

gemperli@arch.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 633 29 48

Thomas Gemperli


IT-Support Mac / Cluster
Richard Hajfler
Absent on Tuesday, Thursday and Friday

hajfler@arch.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 633 43 50


IT-Support Mac
Sabine Schasse
Wednesday, Thursday and Friday absent

schasse@arch.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 633 40 14


IT-Support Windows
Daniel Walter

walter@arch.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 633 32 72


IT-Support Mac & Windows
Pascal Würsch

Absent on Monday

wuersch@arch.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 633 40 15


IT-Support Mac
René Zangger
Absent on Friday

zangger@arch.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 633 38 04

René Zangger


Computer Science Apprentice – 4th year
Joseph Adam
Absent on Thursday and Friday

joseph.adam@lernende.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 633 34 66


Computer Science Apprentice – 2nd year
Tristan Chophel
Absent on Thursday and Friday

tristan.chophel@lernende.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 632 11 11