IT Support

Students

Staff

IT responsible

Contact persons

D-ARCH internal

Department

The Informatics Support Group (ISG) of the Faculty of Architecture (D-ARCH) of the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich (ETHZ) is a team with seven members directed by the IT coordinator. We support the following operating systems: Windows, Mac OS X and Linux. All servers of the departement (auth, web, db, file, etc) are centrally administrated by the ISG. In addition we support the institutes and professorships with any information technology related question.


Head ISG Informatics Support Group
Serge Bilgeri
bilgeri@arch.ethz.ch
Phone +41 44 633 37 22
System Engineer / Representation Head ISG
Thomas Gemperli
gemperli@arch.ethz.ch
Phone +41 44 633 29 48
IT Support Mac / Cluster
Richard Hajfler
Absent on Tuesday and Friday
hajfler@arch.ethz.ch
Phone +41 44 633 43 50
IT Support Mac
Sabine Schasse
Absent on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
schasse@arch.ethz.ch
Phone +41 44 633 40 14
IT Support Windows
Daniel Walter
walter@arch.ethz.ch
Phone +41 44 633 32 72
IT Support Mac & Windows
Pascal Würsch
wuersch@arch.ethz.ch
Phone +41 44 633 40 15
IT Support Mac
René Zangger
Absent on Friday
zangger@arch.ethz.ch
Phone +41 44 633 38 04
IT-Security
Murphy Müller
Sonntags anwesend
iso@arch.ethz.ch
itsecurity.ethz.ch
Bitte wechseln Sie Ihren Browser
Page last modified on September 27, 2017, at 09:27 AM